Your independent Josko sales partner

Paul Hagenauer GmbH
Visit our showroom

Innsbrucker Bundesstraße 126
5020 Salzburg

T

+43.662.902070.20

Send request
Business hours:

Montag - Freitag 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Sowie jederzeit nach terminlicher Vereinbarung!

Visit our showroom

Hellbrunner Straße 2
5081 Anif

T

+43.662.902070.20

Send request
Business hours:

Montag - Donnerstag 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Sowie jederzeit nach terminlicher Vereinbarung!

Lärchenweg 5
5400 Hallein

T

+43.662.902070.20

Send request

Our employees

Paul Hagenauer

Paul Hagenauer

Independent Josko partner

paul.hagenauer@hagenauer.co.at

T +43 664-233 94 16

Michael Hager

Michael Hager

Advice & front office

michael.hager@hagenauer.co.at

T +43 664-233 94 17

Norbert Krizmanic

Norbert Krizmanic

Advice & front office

norbert.krizmanic@hagenauer.co.at

T +43 664-520 74 22

Stefan Huka

Stefan Huka

Technical processing

stefan.huka@hagenauer.co.at

T +43 664-883 13 341

Maria Klappacher

Maria Klappacher

Administration

maria.klappbacher@hagenauer.co.at

T +43 662-90 20 70 20

Brigitte Hagenauer

Brigitte Hagenauer

Administration & book-keeping

brigitte.hagenauer@hagenauer.co.at

T +43 662-90 20 70 20

Lukas Hagenauer

Lukas Hagenauer

lukas@hagenauer.co.at

T +43 664-194 32 84

Advice and office service

Our installation partners

Leithner Alexander

Josko installation partners

Saric Drago

Josko installation partners

Bachleitner Franz

Josko installation partners

Strubreiter Martin

Josko installation partners

Zipfer Markus

Josko installation partners

Our project partners

IG Passivhaus Salzburg

IG Passivhaus Salzburg

Meiberger Holzbau

Meiberger Holzbau

Ask a question

Construction project

menu